Featuring Three Audiobooks
Written By

Erin Spencer

The Yes Factor
Written By

Emma Sable & Erin Spencer


Andi Arndt & Ava Erickson

From debut authors Erin Spencer and Emma Sable comes The Yes Factor, a romantic comedy about two best friends on a mission to fix everything wrong with love. A One Night Stand Studios audiobook production, voiced by award-winning narrators Andi Arndt and Ava Erickson.

What could possibly go wrong when Bex agrees to Liv’s harebrained scheme of saying Yes to every possible suitor?

Voice Arts Award Nominee